Hamburger Original
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and for controlling our commercial business objectives, as well as cookies that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes ...Read more, for comfort settings or to display personalized content (including social media). You can decide for yourself which cookies you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, it is possible that not all functions of the site are available. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.
Allow cookies Use only necessary cookies
Where does the world live,when it entertains itself?

atelier

 

A studio in a hotel: a room artists could use for their workplace, the hotel – as an oeuvre d’art – redefining the space as a an elaborate place for encounters. In the atelier Tortue, subjects are guests and guests are subjects.

 

You see Tortue in the being and having, and in doing - analogue and digital: devote yourself to the exclusive products of the house. Absorb the details in the art of high-end cooking in the show kitchen.

 

Experience controversial and creative podcasts in the studio. Or involve yourself in one of the luxurious workspaces in Hamburg. Partake of an espresso - or freshly squeezed orange juice.

 

The atelier Tortue is a creative workshop where everyday the world enters and lets itself paint.  Bienvenue to the studio TORTUE!

TORTUE HAMBURG atelier

Atelier

 

 

Creative corner, place of exchange, digital creative space. Our atelier TORTUE, adjacent to the reception area, not only offers you more space to arrive, but also more opportunities to live out your own ideas. Home office adé - move your workplace to our creative workshop and find yourself in the midst of our colourful TORTUE world.

 

From an elaborately designed working space, to an extensive merchandise shelf with our TORTUE souvenirs, to the heart of the atelier TORTUE - our own podcast studio, from which we regularly broadcast our own TORTUE podcast "Apropos...!".

 

You too can let off steam creatively: The atelier can also be rented for TV and photo shoots, as well as our podcast studio for your own audio recordings in a professional setting.

podcast

 

 

Apropos… TORTUE HAMBURG! Our world in miniature is now available for listening: In our self-produced podcast "Apropos...!" we let you listen behind our scenes on a regular basis.

 

What is the story behind our hotel? Who are the creative minds that keep creating the TORTUE world? What helpful tips and tricks à la TORTUE do the specialists from our bars and restaurants reveal for your perfect gourmet experience at home?

 

Look forward to interesting insights from our hotel's everyday life, listen to lively conversations with partners from a wide variety of areas and also learn interesting facts about topics outside our TORTUE world.

 

Amusez-vous!

 

 

Find our Spotify Playlist HERE. 

PODCAST BOX FOR RENT

  

 

  • Recording
  • unlimited water
  • Coffee specialties unlimited
  • Capacity for up to 3 persons


Euro 99,00 for up to 3h

Euro 25,00 for every additional hour

 

 

REQUEST NOW

 

 

Foto © heyfreedom

contacT

 

HGH Hotelgesellschaft Hamburg
TORTUE HAMBURG 
Stadthausbrücke 10 
20355 Hamburg


T +4940334414006
event@tortue.de

Hamburger Original
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite und für die Steuerung unserer kommerziellen Unternehmensziele notwendig sind, sowie solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken ...Weiterlesen, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte (auch soziale Medien) genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Cookies Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.
Cookies zulassen Nur notwendige Cookies verwenden

Wo lebt die Welt, wenn sie sich unterhält?

atelier

 

 

Ein atelier in einem Hotel: Wo Künstler diesen Raum als Arbeitsplatz brauchen, lebt das Kunstwerk Hotel ihn als Raum der Begegnung.

 

Im atelier Tortue sind die Themen zu Gast und die Gäste die Themen.

 

Sie sehen analog wie digital dem Tortue im Sein und Haben und zudem im Tun zu: Widmen Sie sich den Exklusivprodukten des Hauses. Erfahren Sie in der Showküche Spitzenkochkunst en detail.

 

Erleben Sie im Studio kontroverse wie kreative Podcasts. Oder Sie arbeiten selbst an einem der luxuriösen Workingspaces. Dazu einen Espresso - oder einen frisch gepressten Orangensaft.

 

Das atelier des Tortue ist die kreative Werkstatt, in die täglich die Welt kommt, um sich malen zu lassen.

 

Bienvenue à l´atelier TORTUE!

TORTUE HAMBURG atelier

Atelier

 

 

Kreative Ecke, Ort des Austausches, digitaler Schaffensraum. Unser atelier TORTUE, angrenzend an den Empfangsbereich, bietet Ihnen nicht nur mehr Platz zum Ankommen, sondern auch mehr Möglichkeiten, die eigenen Ideen auszuleben. Homeoffice adé – verlegen Sie Ihren Arbeitsplatz in unsere Kreativwerkstatt und finden Sie sich inmitten unserer bunten TORTUE Welt wieder.

Von einem aufwändig gestalteten Workingspace, über ein umfangreiches Merchandise-Regal mit unseren TORTUE Souvenirs, bis hin zum Herzstück des atelier TORTUE – dem eigenen Podcast Studio, aus dem wir regelmäßig unseren eigenen TORTUE Podcast „Apropos…!“ senden.

Toben auch Sie sich kreativ aus: Das atelier kann auch für TV- und Fotoshootings gemietet werden, genauso unser Podcast-Studio für eigene Audioaufnahmen in professionellem Rahmen.

podcast

 

 

Apropos… TORTUE HAMBURG! Unsere Welt en miniature gibt’s jetzt auch auf die Ohren: Aus unserem eigenen Podcast Studio servieren wir Euch in jeder Folge ein neues Stück TORTUE und lassen Euch hinter die Kulissen hören.

 

Welche Geschichte steckt hinter unserem Hotel? Wer sind die kreativen Köpfe, die den TORTUE Kosmos immer wieder neu kreieren und weiter antreiben? Welche Tipps und Tricks à la TORTUE haben unsere Chefs und Barkeeper für Euer perfektes Gourmeterlebnis zu Hause?

 

Auf Euch warten interessante Insights, spannende Geschichten und lebhafte Gespräche mit Partnern aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen. Auch unsere Geschäftsführer Marc Ciunis und Carsten von der Heide plaudern regelmäßig aus dem Nähkästchen.

 

Amusez-vous!

 

 

Unsere Spotify Playlist finden Sie HIER.

podcast box mieten

 

 

  • Podcast-Aufnahme
  • Wasser unlimitiert
  • Kaffeespezialitäten unlimitiert
  • Kapazität der Box für bis zu 3 Personen

    Euro 99,00 für bis zu 3h 
    Euro 25,00 für jede weitere Stunde

 

 

JETZT ANFRAGEN

 

 

Foto © heyfreedom

kONTAkT

 

HGH Hotelgesellschaft Hamburg
TORTUE HAMBURG 
Stadthausbrücke 10 
20355 Hamburg

 T +4940334414006
event@tortue.de